addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 43.1 m2, 1 Floor, Rozhdestvenka ul 6920 str 1, District Meshchanskiy

Type of building
Administrative building
Floor number
4
Object Description

Sale of a ready-made rental business with a total area of 43.1 m2 on the 1st floor and the mezzanine of a non-residential 4-storey building. The room is located 5 meters from the only exit from the Kuznetsky Most metro station. 1st line of houses. The room is after major repairs. The unit is equipped with a bathroom and electricity metering devices. Separate entrance groups from the facade. All city communications. The room has exhaust air ducts up to the roof level of the building. Super-intensive pedestrian traffic along the premises throughout the day. High advertising potential and the possibility of placing signs on the facade.

Tenant: Japanese supermarket chain " Nippon"

Lease terms: long-Term lease agreement for 5 years, rent 830,000 rubles per month, USN, utilities and electricity are paid by the tenant separately transaction Scheme: real estate purchase and sale agreement (DCPN). More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 43.1 кв.м., 1 этаж, Рождественка ул, 6/9/20 стр. 1, район Мещанский

Агент
Игорь Абрамов

Специалист по коммерческой недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70

Тип дома
административное здание
Общее количество этажей в доме
4
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса, общей площадью 43,1 м2 на 1-м этаже и антресоли нежилого 4-х этажного здания. Помещение расположено в 5 метрах от единственного выхода из метро Кузнецкий Мост. 1-я линия домов. Помещение после капитального ремонта. Блок оборудован санузлом и приборами учета электричества. Отдельные входные группы с фасада. Все городские коммуникации. В помещении имеются вытяжные воздуховоды до уровня кровли здания. Сверхинтенсивный пешеходный трафики вдоль помещения в течение всего дня. Высокий рекламный потенциал и возможности размещения вывесок на фасаде.

Арендатор: сеть японских супермаркетов "Nippon"

Условия аренды: Долгосрочный договор аренды на 5 лет, арендная плата 830 000 рублей в месяц, УСН, коммунальные платежи и электричество оплачиваются арендатором отдельно Схема сделки: договор купли-продажи недвижимости (ДКПН). Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • ПСН
  • 1040 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 87.7 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте