addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 62.5 m2, 1 Floor, Novoslobodskaya ul 46, District Tverskoy

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
12
Object Description

Sale of Street-Retail-premises for commercial or free use total area of 62.5 m2 on the 1st floor of a 12-storey residential building. Floor plan for the house, ceiling height up to 3.2 m, floor W / b. New Windows and entrance groups from the facade of the house. The unit is equipped with a bathroom and electricity metering devices. Mendeleevskaya and Novoslobodskaya metro stations are a 4-5-minute walk away. 1st line of houses. Heavy pedestrian traffic along the entire facade of the house. Near the ground pedestrian crossing, public transport stop. High-intensity car traffic. Excellent pedestrian and transport accessibility. High advertising potential and places to place signs.

Tenant: "Here is a pharmacy" — a large Federal pharmacy chain.

Rental flow: 530,000 rubles.

Long-term lease agreement for 5 years, rent 530 000 rubles per month, USN, utilities and electricity are paid by the tenant separately transaction Scheme: real estate purchase and sale agreement (DKPN).
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 62.5 кв.м., 1 этаж, Новослободская ул, 46, район Тверской

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
12
Описание объекта

Продажа Street-Retail - помещения торгового или свободного назначения общая площадь 62,5 м2 на 1 этаже 12-ти этажного жилого дома. Планировка зальная, высота потолков до 3,2 м, перекрытия ж/б. Новые витрины и входные группы с фасада дома. Блок оборудован санузлом и приборами учета электричества. Метро Менделеевская и Новослободская в 4-5 минутах ходьбы. 1-я линия домов. Интенсивный пешеходный трафик вдоль всего фасада дома. Рядом наземный пешеходный переход, остановка общественного транспорта. Сверхинтенсивный автомобильный трафик. Отличная пешеходная, транспортная доступность. Высокий рекламный потенциал и места для размещения вывесок.

Арендатор: «Здесь аптека» — крупная федеральная аптечная сеть.

Арендный поток: 530 000 руб.

Долгосрочный договор аренды на 5 лет, арендная плата 530 000 рублей в месяц, УСН, коммунальные платежи и электричество оплачиваются арендатором отдельно Схема сделки: договор купли-продажи недвижимости (ДКПН). Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 72.1 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте