addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 63.6 m2, 1 Floor, Mira prkt 4648, District Meshchanskiy

Year built
1944
Type of building
Residential
Floor number
8
Object Description

Sale of premises-Street-retail store with a total area of 63.6 on the 1st floor of a residential building. Ready rental business. Ceiling height on the 1st floor from 3.5 m to 4.2 m, in the basement of 2.8 m. New Windows and entrance groups from the facade of the house to the room. The room is after major repairs with the replacement of all communications: water supply, heating, etc. the Unit is equipped with a bathroom and separate electricity metering devices. Separate entrance from the facade to the room from the 1st line of houses. All city utilities. The rooms have exhaust ducts up to the level of the roof of the building. Heavy pedestrian traffic along the front of the house throughout the day. Excellent pedestrian and transport accessibility. High advertising potential and places for placing signs from the facade, excellent visibility.

USN.

Tenant: online clothing store "Glance".

Long-term lease agreement for 5 years, rent 650,000 rubles per month, USN, utilities and electricity are paid by the tenant separately. Scheme of transaction: the agreement of purchase and sale of real estate (GKN).
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 63.6 кв.м., 1 этаж, Мира пр-кт, 46-48, район Мещанский

Агент
Игорь Абрамов

Специалист по коммерческой недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70

Год постройки
1944
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
8
Описание объекта

Продажа помещения -Street-retail торгового общей площадью 63,6 на 1-м этаже жилого дома. Готовый арендный бизнес. Высота потолков на 1-м этаже от 3,5 м до 4,2 м, в подвале 2,8 м. Новые витрины и входные группы с фасада дома в помещение. Помещение после капитального ремонта с заменой всех коммуникаций: водоснабжение, отопление и др. Блок оборудован санузлом и отдельными приборами учета электричества. Отдельный вход с фасада в помещение с 1-й линии домов. Все городские инженерные коммуникации. В помещениях имеются вытяжные воздуховоды до уровня кровли здания. Сверхинтенсивный пешеходный трафик вдоль фасада дома в течение всего дня. Отличная пешеходная и транспортная доступность. Высокий рекламный потенциал и места для размещения вывесок с фасада, отличная видимость.

УСН.

Арендатор: сетевой магазин одежды "Glance".

Долгосрочный договор аренды на 5 лет, арендная плата 650 000 рублей в месяц, УСН, коммунальные платежи и электричество оплачиваются арендатором отдельно. Схема сделки: договор купли-продажи недвижимости (ДКПН).
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 198.1 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте