addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 382 m2, 1 Floor, Novocheremushkinskaya ul 58, District CHeryemushki

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
6
Object Description

COMMERCIAL PREMISES FOR SALE WITH A TENANT (ready-to-rent business) on the territory of the business class residential complex "VIVALDI" at the address: Moscow, yuzao, Novocheremushkinskaya str., 58.

Excellent transport accessibility. 5 min walk from the metro station "New Cheremushki". The facade of the building faces a large intersection (the intersection of three streets). There are pedestrian crosswalks and public transport stops nearby. Developed infrastructure, a huge developed residential area with a high purchasing power of the population.

1st line. The whole area of the room (382 sqm) is located on the 1st floor. Separate entrance from the facade. Panoramic window glazing. Excellent visibility. High advertising potential. Sign on the facade. Loading and unloading zone.

Tenant: PYATEROCHKA chain supermarket. Long-term lease agreement for 7 years.

5.5 % of the RTO or rent -1,150,000 rubles per month. The PAYBACK period, taking into account the increase in turnover, is 8 years.

Sale: 125 500 000 rubles, without VAT.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 382 кв.м., 1 этаж, Новочеремушкинская ул, 58, район Академический

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
6
Описание объекта

ПРОДАЕТСЯ ТОРГОВОЕ ПОМЕЩЕНИЕ С АРЕНДАТОРОМ (готовый арендный бизнес) на территории ЖК бизнес-класса «ВИВАЛЬДИ» по адресу: г. Москва, ЮЗАО, Новочеремушкинская ул., д.58.

Отличная транспортная доступность. 5 мин. пешком от метро «Новые Черемушки». Фасад здания выходит на большой перекресток (пересечение трех улиц). Рядом наземные пешеходные переходы и остановки общественного транспорта. Развитая инфраструктура, огромный сложившийся жилой массив с высокой покупательской способностью населения.

1-я линия. Вся площадь помещения (382 кв.м.) располагается на 1-м этаже. Отдельный вход с фасада. Панорамное витринное остекление. Отличная видимость. Высокий рекламный потенциал. Вывеска на фасаде. Зона погрузки-разгрузки.

Арендатор: сетевой супермаркет "ПЯТЕРОЧКА". Долгосрочный договор аренды на 7 лет.

5,5 % от РТО или арендная плата -1 150 000 руб. в месяц. ОКУПАЕМОСТЬ с учетом увеличения товарооборота – 8 лет.

Продажа: 125 500 000 руб., без НДС.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте