addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 48 m2, 1 Floor, Prechistenka ul 3319 str 1, District KHamovniki

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
6
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of ready-made rental business (PSN) with an area of 48.0 sq. m on the 1st floor of a 6-storey residential building. Layout-free, ceiling height -4.2 m.

Location: Moscow, CAO, "Khamovniki", Prechistenka str. 33 / 19 p. 1. 1st line of houses on Prechistenka street. St. m "Park of Culture", "Kropotkinskaya". Heavy pedestrian traffic along the facade. Convenient access from the Garden and Boulevard rings. Good pedestrian and transport accessibility. High advertising potential; signage opportunities, excellent visibility.

Tenant: Doctor Stoletov pharmacy chain

Map: 480 000 RUB

Lease terms: long-Term lease agreement for 5 years, rent 480 000 rubles per month, USN, utilities and electricity are paid by the tenant separately transaction Scheme: real estate purchase and sale agreement (DKPN). More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • 84.5 m2
  • 1 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 48 кв.м., 1 этаж, Пречистенка ул, 33/19 стр. 1, район Хамовники

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
6
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса, (ПСН) площадью 48,0 кв.м на 1 этаже 6-ти этажного жилого дома. Планировка—свободная, высота потолков —4,2 м.

Расположение: Москва, ЦАО, "Хамовники", Пречистенка ул. д.33/19 стр.1. 1-я линия домов по улице Пречистенка. Ст.м "Парк Культуры", "Кропоткинская". Интенсивный пешеходный трафик вдоль фасада. Удобный подъезд с Садового и Бульварного колец. Хорошая пешеходная, транспортная доступность. Высокий рекламный потенциал; возможности размещения вывесок, отличная видимость.

Арендатор: Аптечная сеть «Доктор Столетов»

МАП: 480 000 руб

Условия аренды: Долгосрочный договор аренды на 5 лет, арендная плата 480 000 рублей в месяц, УСН, коммунальные платежи и электричество оплачиваются арендатором отдельно Схема сделки: договор купли-продажи недвижимости (ДКПН). Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • ПСН
  • 107.46 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 84.5 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте