addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 305.6 m2, 1 Floor, Marshala Rokossovskogo br 30, District Bogorodskoe

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
5
Object Description

Sale of premises with a total area of 305.6 m2 located on the 1st floor of a residential building. 1st line of houses, 1st floor of a residential building, two separate entrances from the facade, entrance from the end and from the yard, window glazing, the ability to place ads on the facade of the building, Internet, MGTS, all Central communications.

The building is located near the metro station Boulevard Rokossovsky and stops of ground passenger transport, in a zone of high pedestrian and automobile traffic, in direct view from a busy intersection, in a densely populated residential area.

Next door is the store network "Myasnov" pharmacy "of Stolicky", on the contrary TTS "Slavich".

Tenants: "Fix Price" (267.5 sq. m.):

- Monthly rental flow – 456,000 rubles.;

- Contract for 3 years until 30.03.2021;

- Indexing – 10%;

- The landlord on the USN; the tenant pays for utilities separately.

"Minimarket" (38 sq. m.):

- Monthly rental income – 100,000 rubles.;

- Lease agreement for 3 years until 01.06.2019;

- The landlord on the USN; the tenant pays for utilities separately.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 305.6 кв.м., 1 этаж, Маршала Рокоссовского б-р, 30, район Богородское

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Описание объекта

Продажа помещения, общей площадью 305,6 м2 расположенного на 1 этаже жилого дома. 1-я линия домов, 1-й этаж жилого дома, два отдельных входа с фасада, вход с торца и со двора, витринное остекление, возможность размещения рекламы на фасаде здания, Интернет, МГТС, все центральные коммуникации.

Помещение расположено поблизости от ст. метро Бульвар Рокоссовского и от остановок наземного пассажирского транспорта, в зоне высокого пешеходного и автомобильного трафика, в прямой видимости с оживленного перекрестка, в густонаселённом жилом районе.

По соседству находится сетевой магазин «Мясновъ», аптека «Столички», напротив – ТЦ «Славич».

Арендаторы: «Fix Price» (267,5 кв.м.):

- Месячный арендный поток – 456 000 руб.;

- Договор на 3 года до 30.03.2021 г.;

- Индексация – 10%;

- Арендодатель на УСН; коммунальные услуги арендатор оплачивает отдельно.

«Минирынок» (38 кв.м.):

- Месячный арендный потока – 100 000 руб.;

- Договор аренды на 3 года до 01.06.2019 г.;

- Арендодатель на УСН; коммунальные услуги арендатор оплачивает отдельно.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте