addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 590 m2, 1 Floor, Krasnoy Armii prkt 3

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
9
Object Description

Sale of ready-made rental business-retail space in the center of Sergiev Posad. Area-590 m2, 1st line of houses of red Army Avenue (Central street of the city). Confirmed electric power of 100 kW, all communications are functioning.

  The premises are leased from a chain retailer of the Eco deli format (Litra draught beer stores.ru", "Kofechaev", "Myasnitsky Ryad", "Favorite farm", "Garden and vegetable garden", "Everything for You", pharmacy). Presentable neighborhood – Sberbank, Bank "URALSIB", network of pharmacies. Densely populated Central area, convenient access, stable pedestrian and car traffic, close to public transport stops.

Utilities and electricity are paid by the tenant. Rental flow – 870,000 rubles / month (10,440,000 rubles / year). The payback period of the object is 7 years. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 590 кв.м., 1 этаж, Красной Армии пр-кт, 3

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
9
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса – торгового помещения в центре Сергиевого Посада. Площадь – 590 м2, 1-я линия домов проспекта Красной Армии (центральная улица города). Подтвержденная электрическая мощность 100 кВт, функционируют все коммуникации.

Помещение находится в аренде у сетевого ритейлера формата «Экогастроном» (магазины разливного пива «Литра.ру», «Кофечаев», «Мясницкий ряд», «Любимая ферма», «Сад и огород», «Все для Вас», аптека). Презентабельное соседство – Сбербанк, банк «Уралсиб», сетевые аптеки. Густонаселенный центральный район, удобный подъезд, стабильный пешеходный и автомобильный трафик, рядом находятся остановки общественного транспорта.

Коммунальные платежи и электричество оплачивает арендатор. Арендный поток – 870 000 руб. /месяц (10 440 000 руб./год). Срок окупаемости объекта – 7 лет. Развернуть Свернуть

На карте