addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 27.4 m2, 1 Floor, Entuziastov sh 2443, District Lefortovo

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
8
Object Description

Sale of ready-made rental business, total area of 27.4 sq. m on the 1st floor of 8-10-storey brick "Stalinist" house. The layout is free. Historically non-residential premises. Ceilings-railway, ceiling height-3.5 meters. Solid window glazing from the facade. Separate entrance group from the facade directly at the exits from the metro and underground passages.

The room is after major repairs with the replacement of all communications: water supply, heating, drainage, electricity; new: radiators, double-glazed Windows, El.flap, repair of the facade. Room with interior decoration from the tenant. Large new storefronts of the retail space along the facade.

Moscow, seao, highway Enthusiasts d. 24 / 43. 1 line of houses, one meter from the exit of the metro "Aviamotornaya" in 130 m. super-Intensive pedestrian traffic along the premises! High traffic on the sh Enthusiasts and Aviamotornaya. Convenient access from the sh. Enthusiasts, from the center, from the TTC, MKAD. Near and opposite a public transport stop. Excellent visibility of the room from the streets and other metro exits.

Tenant: chain tobacco store.

Map: 321,000 rubles.

For sale: 36 000 000.
More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • 592 m2
  • 4 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 27.4 кв.м., 1 этаж, Энтузиастов ш, 24/43, район Лефортово

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
8
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса, общая площадь 27,4 кв.м на 1-м этаже 8-10-ти этажного кирпичного «сталинского» дома. Планировка-свободная. Исторически нежилые помещения. Перекрытия – ж/б, высота потолков—3,5 метра. Сплошное витринное остекление с фасада. Отдельная входная группа с фасада непосредственно у выходов из метро и подземных переходов.

Помещение после капитального ремонта с заменой всех коммуникаций: водоснабжение, отопление, водоотведение, электросеть; новые: радиаторы, стеклопакеты, эл.щиток, ремонт фасада. Помещение с внутренней отделкой от арендатора. Большие новые витрины торгового помещения по фасаду.

Москва, ЮВАО, Шоссе Энтузиастов д.24/43. 1 линия домов, в одном метре от выхода метро «Авиамоторная» в 130 м. Сверхинтенсивный пешеходный трафик вдоль помещения! Высокий автотрафик по ул. Ш.Энтузиастов и Авиамоторная. Удобный подъезд c Ш.Энтузиастов, из центра, от ТТК, МКАД. Рядом и напротив остановки общественного транспорта. Отличная видимость помещения с улиц, др. выходов метро.

Арендатор: сетевой табачный магазин.

МАП: 321 000 руб.

Продажа: 36 000 000 руб.
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Офис
  • 592 м2
  • 4 этаж
На карте