addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 351.4 m2, 1 Floor, Kuusinena ul 15 korp 3, District KHoroshyevskiy

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
6
Object Description

Sale of ready-made rental business. The total area of the premises is 351.4 m2 located on the ground and basement floors of a residential building. The ground floor (actually the first) is 298.5 sq. m. the basement is 52.9 sq. m. (it can be used as an office).

1st line of houses, 1st floor and basement of a residential building, three separate entrances, window glazing, the ability to place ads on the facade of the building, MGTS, Internet, all Central communications, El. power - 60 kW.

The premises are located near ground passenger transport stops, in a zone of high pedestrian and automobile traffic, in a densely populated residential area. Environment-grocery stores Myasnov and rest, Pharmacy of the Capital.

Tenants: Hardware store (259 sq. m.): Rental flow - 440,000 rubles per month.

Chain store Vkusville (87 sq. m.): Rental flow-220 000 rubles per month.

Short-term lease agreements with the possibility of prolongation have been concluded.

Sale: 79,500,000 rubles( of which 32,000,000 rubles can be paid in installments from the city for 4 years).
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 351.4 кв.м., 1 этаж, Куусинена ул, 15 корп. 3, район Хорошёвский

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
6
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса. Общая площадь помещения 351,4 м2 расположенного на цокольном и подвальном этажах жилого дома. Цокольный этаж (фактически первый) - 298,5 кв.м. Подвал - 52,9 кв.м.(возможность использования под офис).

1-я линия домов, 1-й этаж и подвал жилого дома, три отдельных входа, витринное остекление, возможность размещения рекламы на фасаде здания, МГТС, Интернет, все центральные коммуникации, эл. мощность - 60 кВт.

Помещение расположено поблизости от остановок наземного пассажирского транспорта, в зоне высокого пешеходного и автомобильного трафика, в густонаселённом жилом районе. Окружение – продуктовые магазины Мясновъ и Отдохни, Аптека Столицы.

Арендаторы: Хозяйственный магазин (259 кв.м.): Арендный поток - 440 000 руб. в месяц.

Сетевой Магазин ВкусВилл (87 кв.м.): Арендный поток - 220 000 руб. в месяц.

Заключены краткосрочные договора аренды с возможностью пролонгации.

Продажа: 79 500 000 руб.( из них на 32 000 000 руб. возможна рассрочка от города на 4 года).
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте