addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 84.4 m2, 1 Floor, Novokryukovskaya ul korp 1824

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
13
Object Description

Sale of a ready-made rental business with a total area of 84.4 m2 located on the 1st floor of a residential building. 1st line of houses, 1st floor of a residential building, window glazing, the ability to place ads on the facade of the building, Internet, MGTS, El. power-150 kW, all Central communications.

The premises are located within walking distance from the Kryukovo metro station and from ground passenger transport stops, in a zone of intense pedestrian and automobile traffic, on the "evening" side of Panfilovsky Prospekt, in a densely populated residential area.

In the neighborhood there are shopping centers "Mini Mall", shopping center "Zelenogradsky", shopping center "Arbatsky", chain stores "Dixie", "Red&White", "Coin", "Kryukovsky" market, etc.

Tenant: PJSC "SOVCOMBANK".

Map: 340,000 rubles. lease agreement from September 2019 for 11 months with subsequent extension.

Sale: 38 760 000 RUB.
More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • 77.6 m2
  • 1 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 84.4 кв.м., 1 этаж, Новокрюковская ул., корп. 1824

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
13
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса общей площадью 84,4 м2 расположенного на 1 этаже жилого дома. 1-я линия домов, 1-й этаж жилого дома, витринное остекление, возможность размещения рекламы на фасаде здания, Интернет, МГТС, эл. мощность - 150 кВт, все центральные коммуникации.

Помещения расположены в шаговой доступности от ст. электричек Крюково и от остановок наземного пассажирского транспорта, в зоне интенсивного пешеходного и автомобильного трафика, на «вечерней» стороне от Панфиловского проспекта, в густонаселённом жилом районе.

По соседству находятся ТЦ «Мини Молл», ТЦ «Зеленоградский», ТЦ «Арбатский», сетевые магазины «Дикси», «Красное&Белое», «Монетка», «Крюковский» рынок и др.

Арендатор: ПАО «СОВКОМБАНК».

МАП: 340 000 руб. Договор аренды от сентября 2019 года на 11 месяцев с последующей пролонгацией.

Продажа: 38 760 000 руб.
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 77.6 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте