addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 163.2 m2, 1 Floor, Tverskaya ul 2512, District Tverskoy

Year built
1937
Type of building
Residential
Floor number
9
Object Description

Sale of ready-made rental business. The room has a total area of 163.2 m2, the room occupies the basement and the 1st floor. Free-use premises. Exclusive offer for the sale of premises for free use on the 1st front line of Tverskaya street, within walking distance from m. "Mayakovskaya". Open plan, shop Windows, high ceilings.

In the building there is a jewelry store, beauty and souvenir shops, beauty salon "Ryabchik", communication salons, in neighboring houses there are: pharmacy Doctor Stoletov, restaurant Normandie-Niemen, spa-salon, bakery and business center BC "Amerop". International 5* hotels: Marriot Grand Hotel Moscow and InterContinental are located directly opposite the premises.

Tenants: Anex Tour, Megumi Japanese cosmetics store.

Map: 1 100 000 RUB.

Gap: 13 200 000 rubles.

Yield: 7.8% per annum.

Sale: 170 000 000 RUB.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 163.2 кв.м., 1 этаж, Тверская ул, 25/12, район Тверской

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Год постройки
1937
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
9
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса. Помещение общей площадью 163,2 м2, помещение занимает подвал и 1-й этаж. Помещение свободного назначения. Эксклюзивное предложение по продаже помещения свободного назначения на 1-й фасадной линии Тверской улицы, в пешей доступности от м. «Маяковская». Свободная планировка, витрины, высокие потолки.

В здании работает ювелирный магазин, магазины красоты и сувениров, салон красоты «Рябчик», салоны связи, в соседних домах находятся: аптека Доктор Столетов, ресторан Normandie-Niemen, spa-салон, булочная и бизнес-центр БЦ "Amerop". Прямо напротив помещения расположены международные 5* гостиницы: Marriot Grand Hotel Moscow и InterContinental.

Арендаторы: Анекс Тур, магазин японской косметики Мегуми.

МАП: 1 100 000 руб.

ГАП: 13 200 000 руб.

Доходность: 7,8% годовых.

Продажа: 170 000 000 руб.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте