addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 206.5 m2, 1 Floor, Spiridonevskiy per 17, District Presnenskiy

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
4
Object Description

Sale of a ready-made rental business. The room is located on the 1st floor of a club residential building on one of the most legendary streets of the city, in the historical center of Moscow on Patriarchal ponds. The facade of the house is a careful reconstruction of a historical building built in 1904 with technological and modern filling inside.

The tenant is the Moscow chain of restaurants "kofemania", which has been operating in the capital since 2001 and has become a popular brand, which is a network of unique urban coffee shops "European style" in the "premium" segment. The coffee shop organically fits into this prestigious conglomerate of Bohemian life in Patriarch's ponds.

Contract term: 10 years

Rental rate: 12% of the total, but not less than 2,400,000 ₽ / month

Utilities and electricity are paid separately

Annual indexing: 5%

Sale of premises: 585 000 000 ₽
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 206.5 кв.м., 1 этаж, Спиридоньевский пер, 17, район Пресненский

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
4
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса. Помещение расположено на 1 этаже клубного жилого дома на одной из самых легендарных улиц города, в историческом центре Москвы на Патриарших прудах. Фасад дома - это бережная реконструкция исторического здания, построенного в 1904 году с технологичным и современным наполнением внутри.

Арендатор – московская сеть ресторанов «Кофемания», которая существует в столице с 2001 г. и за это время стала популярным брендом, представляющим собой сеть уникальных городских кофеен «европейских стиля» в сегменте «премиум». Кофейня органично вписалась в этот престижный конгломерат богемной жизни Патриарших прудов.

Срок договора: 10 лет

Арендная ставка: 12% от ТО, но не менее 2 400 000 ₽/мес

Коммунальные платежи и электричество оплачиваются отдельно

Ежегодная индексация: 5%

Продажа помещения: 585 000 000 ₽
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте