addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Office, Total area 175.5 m2, CHernomorskiy br 17 korp 1, District Zyuzino

Type of building
Administrative building
Floor number
5
Object Description

Sale of a ready-made rental business. Sale of commercial premises at the address-Chernomorsky b-R, 17 bldg. 1, with a total area of 175.5 m2, allocated to a separate cadastre. Area occupied by tenants (Barber, nail salon, courier service) it is 107.67 m2.

Total map - 142,967 rubles.

The premises are located in the basement of 3 entrances of the office and commercial building, have two entrances - from the facade and from the end. All rooms are newly renovated, Central communications are provided. The ceiling height is 2.8 m. the Building is located on the 1st line of the black sea Boulevard, near the bus stop.

The anchor tenant of the complex is Pyaterochka supermarket.

The sale price is 13,725,000 rubles. Owner on USN.

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа офиса, площадь 175.5 кв.м., Черноморский б-р, 17 корп. 1, район Зюзино

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
административное здание
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса. Продажа торгового помещения по адресу - Черноморский б-р, 17 корп. 1, общей площадью 175,5 м2, выделены в отдельный кадастр. Площадь, занятая арендаторами (парикмахерская, маникюрный салон, курьерская служба) составляет 107,67 м2.

Суммарный МАП - 142 967 руб.

Помещения расположены в подвале 3 подъезда офисно-торгового здания, имеют два входа - с фасада и с торца. Во всех помещениях выполнен свежий ремонт, подведены центральные коммуникации. Высота потолков составляет 2,8 м. Здание находится на 1-й линии Черноморского бульвара, рядом автобусная остановка.

Якорный арендатор комплекса - супермаркет "Пятерочка".

Цена продажи - 13 725 000 руб. Собственник на УСН.

На карте