addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 1109.6 m2, 1 Floor, Tishinskiy B per 8 str 1, District Presnenskiy

Year built
1909
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
4
Object Description

Sale of non-residential buildings. A part of a non-residential detached building (1909) that is not a window is being sold. Address: Moscow, Bolshoy Tishinsky per., 8, p. 1. Non-residential premises occupy half of the building. Total floor area: 1,109. 6 sq. m. Floor: 1, 2, 3 and 4. Type of right: there are no third-party property rights.

The building has an office system, 3 vaults, 2 certified cash registers and a Depository. The facility is equipped with systems: air conditioning (split system); ventilation (supply and exhaust); fire extinguishing (water with notification); video surveillance and access control. Finishing in the premises is fully completed (the last major renovation was in 2004). the Object is equipped with two separate entrances: one clearly visible entrance directly from Bolshoy Tishinsky lane, the other entrance - from the courtyard. On the adjacent fenced territory there is a ground Parking for 10 cars. The building is surrounded by residential buildings, in an area with developed infrastructure ("Azbuka Vkusa", shopping center "Tishinka", restaurants, cafes" Shisha"," karavaevy Brothers"," kabanchik", Correas," Citadel", close to the Embassy of Poland and Sberbank of Russia), so there is a lot of pedestrian and car traffic. In this regard, the object can be used for office space, a Bank branch or a hotel. More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • 465.23 m2
  • 5 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 1109.6 кв.м., 1 этаж, Тишинский Б. пер, 8 стр. 1, район Пресненский

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Год постройки
1909
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
4
Описание объекта

Продажа нежилого здания. Реализуется часть нежилого отдельно стоящего здания (1909 г. п.), которое не является ОКН. Адрес: Москва, Большой Тишинский пер., д. 8, стр. 1. Нежилые помещения занимают половину здания. Общая площадь помещений: 1 109,6 кв. м. Этаж: 1, 2, 3 и 4. Вид права: собственность, права третьих лиц отсутствуют.

В здании – кабинетная система, в наличии 3 хранилища, 2 сертифицированных кассовых узла и депозитарий. Объект оборудован системами: кондиционирования (сплит-система); вентиляции (приточно-вытяжная); пожаротушения (водяная с оповещением); установлены видеонаблюдение и контроль доступа. Отделка в помещениях полностью выполнена (последний капитальный ремонт был в 2004 г.). Объект оборудован двумя отдельными входами: один хорошо просматриваемый вход непосредственно с Большого Тишинского переулка, другой вход – со двора. На прилегающей огороженной территории имеется наземная парковка на 10 машино-мест. Здание находится в окружение жилых домов, в районе с развитой инфраструктурой («Азбука Вкуса», ТЦ «Тишинка», рестораны, кафе «Шиша», «Братья Караваевы», «Кабанчик», Correas, «Цитадель», недалеко – посольство Польши и Сбербанк России), поэтому рядом проходит большой пешеходный и автомобильный трафик. В связи с этим объект может быть использован под офисные помещения, отделение банка или гостиницу. Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • ПСН
  • 189.5 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Офис
  • 465.23 м2
  • 5 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Офис
  • 219 м2
  • 23 этаж
На карте