addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 213.9 m2, 1 Floor, Varsonofevskiy per 4 str 1, District Meshchanskiy

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
5
Object Description

Sale of non-residential premises. Non-residential office space located in a five-story brick residential building in the Central administrative DISTRICT of Moscow is being sold.

Address: Moscow, Meshchansky district, Varsonofyevsky lane, 4, p. 1. The room (non-residential). Total area: 213.9 sq. m. Floor: 1. Communications: electricity, water, Sewerage. The object has a Cabinet layout, with finished finishing. Ceiling height: 3.1 m. Entrance to the premises: free (the building has a separate entrance from the courtyard through an arch). It is possible to organize Parking.

The object is sold with the following assets: local computer network, software and hardware complex VipNet Coordinator HW1000, system for amplifying the received signal level of GSM operators, air conditioner FUJITSU GENERAL ASH 24 U, access control system to the Depository, fire alarm system with remote control, security alarm and communication system.

The premises are located in the center of Moscow, surrounded by residential buildings and numerous offices. There is a lot of pedestrian traffic nearby, so the object can be used for an office, a dentist, a clinic, a design Studio, a Bank branch, a showroom, as well as other uses. The object has good transport and pedestrian accessibility, as it is located a 3-minute walk from the metro station" Kuznetsky Most "and a 7-minute walk from the metro station"Lubyanka".
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 213.9 кв.м., 1 этаж, Варсонофьевский пер, 4 стр. 1, район Мещанский

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Описание объекта

Продажа нежилого помещения. Реализуется нежилое помещение под офис, расположенное в пятиэтажном кирпичном жилом доме в ЦАО Москвы.

Адрес: Москва, Мещанский р-н, Варсонофьевский пер., д. 4, стр. 1. Помещение (нежилое). Общая площадь: 213,9 кв. м. Этаж: 1. Коммуникации: электроснабжение, водоснабжение, канализация. Объект кабинетной планировки, с готовой отделкой. Высота потолков: 3,1 м. Вход в помещение: свободный (в здании оборудован отдельный вход со двора через арку). Есть возможность организации парковки.

Объект продается с имуществом: локальная вычислительная сеть, программно-аппаратный комплекс VipNet Coordinator HW1000, система усиления уровня принимаемого сигнала GSM-операторов, кондиционер FUJITSU GENERAL ASH 24 U, система контроля доступа в депозитарий, система пожарной сигнализации с выводом на пульт, охранная сигнализация и система связи.

Помещение находится в центре Москвы, в окружение жилых домов и многочисленных офисов. Рядом проходит большой пешеходный трафик, поэтому объект может быть использован под офис, стоматологию, клинику, дизайн-студию, отделение банка, шоу-рум, а также иные варианты использования. Объект имеет хорошую транспортную и пешеходную доступность, так как расположен в 3 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Кузнецкий Мост» и в 7 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Лубянка».
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 58.3 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте