addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 94.5 m2, 1 Floor, Verkhnie Polya ul 36 korp 1, District Marino

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
9
Object Description

Sale of PSN, with a total area of 94.5 m2, located on the 1st floor. The room has electricity, Sewerage, water supply, security alarm system, fire alarm system-a system for notifying and managing the evacuation of people in case of fire, equipped cash register, video surveillance.

There is a separate entrance directly from the Upper Fields street. The entrance and approach to the room are free and clearly visible. There is a possibility of free Parking and outdoor signage. Object with finished finish, office layout, ceiling height of 2.9 meters.

The premises are located in a residential densely populated developed area, within walking distance of social infrastructure: clinics, kindergartens, schools, shops, fitness centers and parks. It can be used as a store, beauty salon, cafe, Bank branch, as well as other options for using the premises for street retail.

Transport accessibility: the building has good transport and pedestrian accessibility, because it is located 9 minutes 'walk from the metro station" Lublino "and 15 minutes' walk to the metro station" Bratislava", near the house there are public transport stops.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 94.5 кв.м., 1 этаж, Верхние Поля ул, 36 корп. 1, район Марьино

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
9
Описание объекта

Продажа ПСН, общей площадью 94.5 м2, расположенного на 1 этаже. В помещении есть электричество, канализация, водопровод, система охранно-тревожной сигнализации, охранно-пожарная сигнализация - система оповещения и управления эвакуацией людей при пожаре, оборудованный кассовый узел, видеонаблюдение.

Оборудован отдельный вход непосредственно с улицы Верхние Поля. Подъезд и подход к помещению свободные и хорошо просматриваемые. Есть возможность бесплатной парковки и размещения наружной вывески. Объект с готовой отделкой, кабинетной планировки, высота потолков 2,9 метра.

Помещение находится в жилом густонаселенном сложившемся районе, в шаговой доступности от социальной инфраструктуры: поликлиники, детские сады, школы, магазины, фитнес-центры и парки. Может быть использовано под магазин, салон красоты, кафе, отделение банка, а также иные варианты использования помещения под стрит-ритейл.

Транспортная доступность: помещение имеет хорошую транспортную и пешеходную доступность, т.к. расположено в 9 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Люблино» и в 15 минутах ходьбы до станции метро «Братиславская», рядом с домом расположены остановки общественного транспорта.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте