addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 669 m2, 1 Floor, Truzhenikov 1y per 272, District KHamovniki

Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
5
Security
Yes
Object Description

The entire building is for sale with a total area of 669 m2, which is located at Moscow, 1st pereulok Trudenikov, 27/2 in the Central administrative district. Finishing of the premises in the building was done by previous tenants, which avoids the need to make repairs "from scratch". The corridor and office layout of the building is perfect for conducting administrative activities.

The convenient location of the building-about a 15-minute walk from the metro station "Frunzenskaya" - will provide your customers with the opportunity to get to the office of the company both by personal and public transport. Good transport accessibility of the building is due to the nearby major highways-the Garden Ring.

Sale price - 249 999 900 rubles

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 669 кв.м., 1 этаж, Тружеников 1-й пер, 27/2, район Хамовники

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продается здание целиком общей площадью 669 м2, которое находится по адресу Москва, 1-й переулок Тружеников, 27/2 в Центральном административном округе. Отделка помещений в здании выполнена предыдущими арендаторами, что позволяет избежать необходимости производить ремонт "с нуля". Коридорно-кабинетная планировка здания отлично подойдет для ведения административной деятельности.

Комфортное месторасположение здания - около 15 минут ходьбы от метро "Фрунзенская" - предоставит вашим клиентам возможность добраться до офиса компании как на личном, так и на городском транспорте. Хорошая транспортная доступность здания обусловлена расположенными рядом крупными магистралями - Садовое Кольцо.

Стоимость продажи - 249 999 900 руб

На карте