addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Rent Multi-purpose, Total area 223 m2, 1 Floor, Tushinskaya ul 11 korp 2, District PokrovskoeStreshnevo

Type of building
Administrative building
Floor number
2
Object Description

It is offered to rent a room for free use, with a total area of 223 m2 on the 1st floor, in a 2-storey building. Located at the address: 11 Tushinskaya street, bldg. 2. Purpose: showroom, archive, warehouse. The administrative building is located in a densely populated residential area.

The premises require cosmetic repairs. For the duration of the repair, it is possible to provide rental holidays. It is possible to redevelop, organize and design space for the tasks of your business. It is possible to obtain favorable conditions for connecting the Internet/telephony from MGTS for tenants. Mixed layout. Distance from Tushinskaya metro station-7 minutes on foot.

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 59.5 m2
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 129.8 m2
  • 1 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Аренда помещения свободного назначения, площадь 223 кв.м., 1 этаж, Тушинская ул, 11 корп. 2, район Покровское-Стрешнево

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
административное здание
Общее количество этажей в доме
2
Описание объекта

Предлагается в аренду помещение свободного назначения, общей площадью 223 м2 на 1 этаже, в 2-х этажном здание. Расположенного по адресу: Тушинская улица, д. 11, корп. 2. Назначение: шоу-рум, архив, склад. Административное здание расположено в густонаселенном жилом районе.

В помещениях требуется косметический ремонт. На время выполнения ремонта возможно предоставление арендных каникул. Возможна перепланировка, организация и оформление пространства под задачи вашего бизнеса. Возможно получение выгодных условий подключения интернета/телефонии от МГТС для арендаторов. Смешанная планировка. Расстояние от метро Тушинская - 7 минут пешком.

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Торговая площадь
  • 59.5 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Торговая площадь
  • 129.8 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте