addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Rent Office, Total area 3834 m2, 3 Floor, Kalanchevskaya ul 16 str 1, District Krasnoselskiy

Name of residential complex
Каланчевская Плаза
Year built
1925
Type of building
Business center
Floor number
4
Object Description

Office floor rental. Mixed layout, the total area of the 3rd floor is 3,834 sq. m. Premises for the departure of the tenant with a good finish. Type of premises: open and office layout with kitchen for divisions; VIP blocks with reception, shower and kitchen; utility rooms; 4 bathrooms. 80% of premises with good insolation. Large Windows provide excellent natural light. The room is ideal for hosting the company's Central office.

Business center "Kalanchevskaya Plaza" is located at the address: CAO, Kalanchevskaya street, 16, has good transport accessibility from major highways of the city, as well as convenient pedestrian access from the metro. Fenced, protected area. Ground Parking for 80 m/m. Specialized round-the-clock security service, video surveillance systems and access control to premises. Central supply and exhaust ventilation and air conditioning system. More Hide

Каланчевская Плаза
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 523 m2
  • 1 floor
Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 1512 m2
  • 14 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Аренда офиса, площадь 3834 кв.м., 3 этаж, Каланчевская ул, 16 стр. 1, район Красносельский

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Название ТЦ/БЦ
Каланчевская Плаза
Год постройки
1925
Тип дома
бизнес-центр
Общее количество этажей в доме
4
Описание объекта

Аренда офисного этажа. Смешанная планировка, общая площадь 3-го этажа 3 834 кв. м. Помещения за выездом арендатора с хорошей отделкой. Тип помещений: открытая и кабинетная планировка с кухней для подразделений; VIP блоки c приемной, душевой и кухней; подсобные помещения; 4 санузла. 80% помещений с хорошей инсоляцией. Большие окна обеспечивают отличное естественное освещение. Помещение идеально подойдет для размещения центрального офиса компании.

Бизнес-центр «Каланчевская Плаза» располагается по адресу: ЦАО, Каланчевская улица, д.16, имеет хорошую транспортную доступность от крупных транспортных магистралей города, а также комфортный пешеходный доступ от метро. Огороженная, охраняемая территория. Наземный паркинг на 80 м/м. Специализированная круглосуточная охранная служба, системы видеонаблюдения и контроля доступа в помещения. Центральная система приточно-вытяжной вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха. Развернуть Свернуть

Каланчевская Плаза
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Торговая площадь
  • 523 м2
  • 1 этаж
Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • ОСЗ / Особняк
  • 2677 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Офис
  • 2338 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте