addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 1331.4 m2, 1 Floor, Moskvoreche ul 14, District MoskvorecheSaburovo

Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
2
Object Description

Sale of a detached building. The premises are located in a separate building on the ground, first and second floors, on the first line of houses. The building has a fresh high-quality renovation. It is possible to use the roof as a summer verandah with an area of 500 m2.

Nearby is a fitness center, clinical hospital 85, residential area

with dense buildings. The nearby Pyaterochka supermarket provides good traffic. There is a Parking lot and a public transport stop in front of the building.

The ground floor has 3 entrances from the 1st floor of the checkout area of the grocery retailer Pyaterochka, from the facade and from the courtyard (fire exit). The ceiling height is 3.2 m. The Windows are located in the pits. The total area for sale is 508.8 m2, of which 120 m2 is currently vacant.

Tenants: (manicure Studio, RESO insurance, cafe, children's center Dolphin) occupy 236.3 m2, total map: 475,158 rubles.

The premises of the 1st floor, with a total area of 35 m2, have window glazing, separate entrances from the facade, the height of the premises is 4.6 m. the Tenants are baking / Shawarma and a tea and coffee tasting shop. Total map: 120,000 rubles.

The hostel is located on the 2nd floor of the complex. The total area of the premises rented by the hostel is 720.3 m2, map: 440,000 rubles. Ceiling height 4.5 m, private entrance from the courtyard.

Total map of all tenants: 1 035 158 RUB.

Sale price: 75 OOO OOO RUB Owner on USN.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 1331.4 кв.м., 1 этаж, Москворечье ул, 14, район Москворечье-Сабурово

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
2
Описание объекта

Продажа отдельно стоящего здания. Помещения расположены в отдельно стоящем здании на цокольном, первом и втором этажах, на первой линии домов. В здании выполнен свежий качественный ремонт. Есть возможность эксплуатации кровли в качестве летней веранды площадью 500 м2.

Рядом расположен фитнес-центр, клиническая больница 85, жилой массив

с плотной застройкой. Сосед супермаркет "Пятерочка" обеспечивает хороший трафик. Перед зданием находится парковка и остановка общественного транспорта.

Цокольный этаж имеет 3 входа с 1-го этажа прикассовой зоны продуктового ритейлера Пятерочка, с фасада и со двора (пожарный выход). Высота потолков 3,2 м. Окна расположены в приямках. Общая площадь к продаже 508,8 м2, из них вакантно на данный момент 120 м2.

Арендаторы: (студия маникюра, страхование РЕСО, кафе, детский центр Дельфин) занимают 236,3 м2, суммарный МАП: 475 158 руб.

Помещения 1-ro этажа, общей площадью 35 м2, имеют витринное остекление, отдельные входы с фасада, высоту помещений 4,6 м. Арендаторы выпечка/шаурма и дегустационный магазин Чай, кофе. Суммарный МАП: 120 ООО руб.

На 2 этаже комплекса расположен хостел. Общая площадь арендуемых хостелом помещений 720,3 м2, МАП: 440 ООО руб. Высота потолков 4,5 м, собственный вход со двора.

Суммарный МАП всех арендаторов: 1 035 158 руб.

Цена продажи: 75 ООО ООО руб. Собственник на УСН.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте