addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Apartments, Total area 145 m2, 4 Floor, Residential Complex Smolensky De Luxe, Smolenskiy 1y per 21

Name of residential complex
Primary market
No
Year built
2016
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
7

Object Description

Selling apartments with designer finishes on the 4th floor with an area 145 sq. m. in the LCD SMOLENSKY DE LUXE. The decoration is made in the style of modern Art Deco. Layout: kitchen with a dedicated dining group and a living room with a fireplace and a dedicated dining area looks at the Church of St. Nicholas on the Chips. Two bedrooms with their own bathrooms facing the courtyard. Rooms 50/40/25, kitchen 25 sqm, 2 bathrooms, loggia,

Residential complex SMOLENSKY DE LUXE-a great example of a club house of the highest class in the center of Moscow. Respectable location, stylish architecture, elegant design. The district of Smolenskaya embankment is an ideal place for a club house of De Luxe class in terms of the high status of the environment and lifestyle: elite restaurants and beauty salons, art galleries and design studios are concentrated here. Nearby shopping centers Smolensky passage and LOTTE PLAZA, with boutiques of leading brands, supermarkets Premium, trendy restaurants and cafes. Parking place in the underground Parking. More Hide

Our objects
Arbat Smolensky De Luxe Smolenskiy 1y per 21
Smolensky De Luxe
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • Apartment
  • 92.4 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 6 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Apartment
  • 110.5 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 5 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Apartment
  • 297 m2
  • 5 rooms
  • 7 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Apartment
  • 127 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 3 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Apartment
  • 141 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 6 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа апартаментов, площадь 145 кв.м., 4 этаж, ЖК Smolensky De Luxe, Смоленский 1-й пер, 21

Агент
Елена Лашкул

Руководитель департамента городской недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Описание ЖК
Название ЖК
Smolensky De Luxe
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2016
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
7
Описание объекта

Продажа апартаментов с дизайнерской отделкой на 4 этаже площадью 145 кв.м. в ЖК SMOLENSKY DE LUXE. Выполнена отделка в стиле современный Арт-Деко. Планировка: кухня с выделенной столовой группой и гостиная с камином и выделенной обеденной зоной смотрит на храм Святителя Николая на Щепах. Две спальни со своими санузлами смотрят во двор. Комнаты 50/40/25, кухня 25 кв.м., 2 санузла, лоджия,

Жилой комплекс SMOLENSKY DE LUXE – великолепный пример клубного дома самого высокого класса в центре Москвы. Респектабельное местоположение, стильная авторская архитектура, изысканный дизайн. Район Смоленской набережной - это идеальное место для клубного дома класса De Luxe с точки зрения высокого статуса окружения и стиля жизни: здесь сосредоточены элитные рестораны и салоны красоты, художественные галереи и дизайнерские студии. Неподалеку расположены торговые центры Смоленский пассаж и ЛОТТЕ ПЛАЗА, с бутиками ведущих мировых брендов, супермаркетами класса Premium, модными ресторанами и кафе. Машиноместо в подземном паркинге. Развернуть Свернуть

наши объекты
Арбат Smolensky De Luxe Смоленский 1-й пер, 21
Smolensky De Luxe
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Апартаменты
  • 67.5 м2
  • 2 Комнаты
  • 6 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Апартаменты
  • 85 м2
  • 2 Комнаты
  • 6 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Апартаменты
  • 92.4 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 6 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Апартаменты
  • 141 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 6 этаж
На карте