addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 273.5 m2, 1 Floor, Aminevskoe sh 14 korp 1, District FiliDavydkovo

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
5
Object Description

Object for sale commercial building a free appointment total area of 273,5 sq. m located on the first floor of a residential building in a densely populated residential district of Moscow at the address aminyevskoye highway 14, K. 1.

The first line of houses, display Windows, 2 separate entrances (loading and unloading area is located on the courtyard side), ceilings - 3.36 m, electricity - 45 kW, Parking for visitors. Round-the-clock access and placement of outdoor advertising on the facade is possible.

The high passability of this place will allow you to develop any business area. The perfect place for a store. Approaches and entrances to the

object are organized from different directions, which provides easy accessibility for visitors.

Map

WhatsApp

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 273.5 кв.м., 1 этаж, Аминьевское ш, 14 корп. 1, район Фили-Давыдково

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Описание объекта

Продается объект коммерческой недвижимости свободного назначения общей площадью 273,5 кв.м, расположенный на первом этаже жилого дома в густонаселенном спальном районе г. Москвы по адресу Аминьевское шоссе д.14, к.1.

Первая линия домов, витринные окна, 2 отдельных входа (погрузо-разгрузочная зона расположена со стороны двора), потолки - 3,36 м, электричество - 45 кВт, парковка для посетителей. Возможен круглосуточный доступ и размещение наружной рекламы на фасаде.

Высокая проходимость данного места позволит развить любую сферу бизнеса. Идеальное место для магазина. Подходы и подъезды к

объекту организованы с разных направлений, что обеспечивает лёгкую доступность для посетителей.

На карте



WhatsApp