addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 270.7 m2, -1 Floor, Basmannyy 1y per 520 s1, District Krasnoselskiy

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
5
Object Description

Sale of non-residential premises with a separate entrance, located in the basement (Windows mostly above the ground) 5 - storey brick residential building. Walking distance from the metro Komsomol/Red Gate. All the necessary infrastructure nearby.

Room area 270.7 m2, office decoration, corridor and office layout, separate entrance from Basmanny lane, spare entrance from the yard, ceiling height 2.60 m, El. power 24 kW, bars on the Windows. Made fresh renovation, all communications Central.

At the moment the room is rented. The room is suitable for any type of activity.

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 270.7 кв.м., -1 этаж, Басманный 1-й пер, 5/20 с.1, район Красносельский

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Описание объекта

Продажа нежилого помещения с отдельным входом, расположенное в цоколе (окна большей частью над землей) 5-и этажного кирпичного жилого здания. Шаговая доступность от метро Комсомольская/Красные Ворота. Вся необходимая инфраструктура поблизости.

Площадь помещения 270,7 м2, офисная отделка, коридорно-кабинетная планировка, отдельный вход  со стороны Басманного переулка, запасной вход со двора, высота потолков 2,60 м.,  эл. мощность 24 кВт, решетки  на окнах. Выполнен свежий ремонт, коммуникации все центральные.

На данный момент помещение сдано в аренду. Помещение подойдет под любой вид деятельности.

На карте