addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Office, Total area 8216 m2, 1 Floor, CHistoprudnyy br 17 str 1, District Basmannyy

Name of residential complex
Бульварное кольцо
Type of building
Business center
Floor number
8
Security
Yes
Object Description

Business center "Boulevard Ring" is an example of modern architecture, built in 2004 in accordance with all safety requirements. The building belongs to class “A“ and meets all the requirements for modern business centers. In 2005, the project received the CRE Moscow Awards in the category "Best office building".

The building is equipped with the latest air conditioning systems and ventilation. There are digital telephone lines and high-speed Internet. Otis elevators are installed. 24-hour security and access control are provided. The object has its own Parking, underground for 66 seats, ground for 15 seats.

Бульварное кольцо
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 356 m2
  • 8 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 115 m2
  • 3 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа офиса, площадь 8216 кв.м., 1 этаж, Чистопрудный б-р, 17 стр. 1, район Басманный

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Название ТЦ/БЦ
Бульварное кольцо
Тип дома
бизнес-центр
Общее количество этажей в доме
8
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Бизнес-центр "Бульварное Кольцо" представляет собой образец современной архитектуры, возведенный  в 2004 году в соответствии со всеми требованиями безопасности. Здание относится к классу “А“ и отвечает всем требованиям, предъявляемым к современным бизнес-центрам.    В 2005 году проект получил премию CRE Moscow  Awards в номинации «Лучшее офисное здание».

Здание оборудовано новейшими системами кондиционирования и приточно-вытяжной вентиляцией.  Проложены цифровые телефонные линии и высокоскоростные сети интернет. Установлены лифты Otis. Обеспечена круглосуточная охрана и контроль доступа.  У объекта имеется собственный   паркинг,  подземный на 66 мест,  наземный на 15 мест.

Бульварное кольцо
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Офис
  • 356 м2
  • 8 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Офис
  • 115 м2
  • 3 этаж
На карте