addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 1710 m2, 1 Floor, YAkimanka M ul 10, District YAkimanka

Year built
1999
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
4
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the mansion in the center of Moscow – business center Blue Pearl ("Blue Pearl") on Malaya Yakimanka, 9, within walking distance from the metro station "Polyanka".

The area of the 4-storey building is 1700 m2. On the 1st and 2nd floor there is a comfortable working space with a mixed type layout (there are offices for managers), reception areas, coffee-point and bathrooms. The 4th floor is completely reserved for the VIP-zone with three offices.

High-quality design repair with the use of expensive materials was carried out in the premises of the business center. Ceiling height – 3 meters. There is a Central air conditioning system, sprinkler fire extinguishing system, smoke removal system, warning system.

Blue Pearl is a class A business center built in 1999. BC has an internal infrastructure – restaurant, cafe, ATM, Bank branch, reception area, underground Parking for 8 cars. There is an access control system. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 1710 кв.м., 1 этаж, Якиманка М. ул, 10, район Якиманка

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Год постройки
1999
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
4
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа особняка в центре Москвы – бизнес-центра Blue Pearl («Голубая Жемчужина») на Малой Якиманке, 9, в пешей доступности от станции метро «Полянка».

Площадь 4-этажного здания – 1700 м2. На 1,2 и 3 этаже организовано удобное рабочее пространство с планировкой смешанного типа (предусмотрены кабинеты для руководителей), зонами reception, coffee-point и санузлами. 4-й этаж полностью отведен под VIP-зону с тремя кабинетами.                                

В помещениях БЦ выполнен качественный дизайнерский ремонт с использованием дорогостоящих материалов. Высота потолков – 3 метра. Функционирует центральная система кондиционирования, спринклерная система пожаротушения, система дымоудаления, система оповещения.

«Голубая Жемчужина» - бизнес-центр класса «А», построенный в 1999 году. БЦ располагает внутренней инфраструктурой – ресторан, кафе, банкомат, банковское отделение, зона reception, подземный паркинг на 8 автомобилей. Действует система контроля доступа.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте