addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 700 m2, 1 Floor, KHlynovskiy tup 3 s 4, District Presnenskiy

Year built
1880
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
3
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of Executive mansion. Built in 1880. The building is 3-storey with a basement, the reconstruction was in 2010. Land 266 m2 in the property. Exclusive interior decoration with a high degree of comfort. In the basement there is a cafe-dining room for 15 seats. Ceiling height: 2.8 m - 4 m. Electric power 90 kW. The layout of the Cabinet.

Ventilation supply and exhaust. Central air conditioning. There is video surveillance, access control. Parking ground 8 m/m. there Is an open veranda. It does not have the status of a monument of architecture. Buying a company with a property.

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 700 кв.м., 1 этаж, Хлыновский туп, 3 с 4, район Пресненский

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Год постройки
1880
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
3
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа представительского особняка. Год постройки 1880. Здание 3-этажное с подвалом, реконструкция была в 2010 году. Земельный участок 266 м2 в собственности. Эксклюзивная отделка помещений с высокой степенью комфортности. В подвале находится кафе-столовая на 15 посадочных мест. Высота потолков: 2,8 м - 4 м. Электрическая мощность 90 кВт. Планировка кабинетная.

Вентиляция приточно-вытяжная. Кондиционирование центральное.  Имеется видеонаблюдение, контроль-доступа. Парковка наземная 8 м/м. Есть открытая веранда. Не имеет статуса памятника архитектуры. Покупка компании с объектом недвижимости.

На карте