addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 2050 m2, 1 Floor, Trubnaya ul 14, District Meshchanskiy

Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
5
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the building in the center of Moscow, within walking distance from the metro stations "Trubnaya" and "Tsvetnoy Boulevard".

Trubnaya 14 mansion is a status residence in the Meshchansky district of Moscow. The building area is 2050 m2. Layout : 3 floors, attic, ground floor and 2 underground floors. There is underground Parking for 22 and 23 car.

In the premises of the mansion made high-quality design repairs using expensive materials. Convenient mixed layout. Dedicated electric power – 250 kW. The plot on which the mansion is located is leased . The building is leased for a long term (the contract is valid until the end of 2020) to one tenant.

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 2050 кв.м., 1 этаж, Трубная ул, 14, район Мещанский

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа здания в центре Москвы, в пешей доступности от станций метро «Трубная» и «Цветной бульвар».

Особняк «Трубная 14» - статусная резиденция в Мещанском районе Москвы. Площадь здания – 2050 м2. Планировка : 3 этажа, мансарда, цокольный этаж и 2 подземных этажа. Есть подземный паркинг на 22-23 автомобиля.

В помещениях особняка выполнен качественный дизайнерский ремонт с использованием дорогостоящих материалов. Удобная смешанная планировка. Выделенная электрическая мощность – 250 кВт. Участок, на котором расположен особняк, находится в  аренде . Здание сдано в долгосрочную аренду (договор действует до конца 2020 года) одному арендатору.

На карте