addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Office, Total area 913 m2, 8 Floor, Radio ul 24 k2, District Basmannyy

Name of residential complex
Яуза Тауэр
Year built
2008
Type of building
Business center
Floor number
9
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of office space in CAO Moscow, within walking distance from the metro station "Baumanskaya" in BC "Yauza tower 2".

The area of the room is 913 m2. 8th floor of the 9-storey building of the business center. Convenient layout of the corridor-Cabinet type, quality repairs, all communications: supply and exhaust ventilation, air conditioning, electricity, water supply.

Yauza tower 2 business centre is located at 24 Radio street, building 2. BC belongs to the class "B+", meets the basic requirements for commercial real estate of the appropriate category, has a spacious underground Parking. The business center is located near the metro station "Baumanskaya", in convenient transport accessibility from lefortovskaya embankment, TTK.

Яуза Тауэр
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 165 m2
  • 8 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа офиса, площадь 913 кв.м., 8 этаж, Радио ул, 24 к2, район Басманный

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Название ТЦ/БЦ
Яуза Тауэр
Год постройки
2008
Тип дома
бизнес-центр
Общее количество этажей в доме
9
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа офисного помещения в ЦАО Москвы, в пешей доступности от станции метро «Бауманская», в БЦ «Яуза Тауэр 2».

Площадь помещения – 913 м2. 8-й этаж 9-этажного здания бизнес-центра. Удобная планировка коридорно-кабинетного типа, выполнен качественный ремонт, функционируют все коммуникации: приточно-вытяжная вентиляция, кондиционирование, электроснабжение, водоснабжение.

Бизнес-центр «Яуза Тауэр 2» расположен по адресу улица Радио, дом 24, корпус 2. БЦ относится к классу «В+», соответствует основным требованиям к коммерческой недвижимости соответствующей категории, располагает вместительным подземным паркингом. Бизнес-центр находится рядом со станцией метро «Бауманская», в удобной транспортной доступности от Лефортовской набережной, ТТК.

Яуза Тауэр
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Офис
  • 165 м2
  • 8 этаж
На карте