addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 2400 m2, 1 Floor, Zvenigorodskaya 2ya ul 21s1, District Presnenskiy

Year built
2012
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
4
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the mansion in the center of Moscow, within walking distance from the metro station "Street 1905". The building area is 2 400 m2. 4-storey Executive mansion with attic and ground floor. In all rooms high-quality repair on the author's design project with use of expensive materials is executed. One of the floors of the mansion is equipped as a VIP-zone: office, meeting room, lounge and shower. Each room is furnished with stylish designer furniture.

The building has all communications, supply and exhaust ventilation and air conditioning. There are 3 separate entrances from the street. The territory of the mansion is fenced and is guarded round the clock, video surveillance. Ground Parking is available on site.

The address of the object – 2nd Zvenigorodskaya street, house 2/1, building 1. Transport accessibility is ensured by visits to the Krasnopresnenskaya embankment, third transport ring and the Garden ring. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 2400 кв.м., 1 этаж, Звенигородская 2-я ул, 2/1с1, район Пресненский

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Год постройки
2012
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
4
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа особняка в центре Москвы, в пешей доступности от станции метро «Улица 1905 года». Площадь здания – 2 400 м2. 4-этажный представительский особняк с мансардой и цокольным этажом. Во всех помещениях выполнен качественный ремонт по авторскому дизайн-проекту с использованием дорогостоящих материалов. Один из этажей особняка обустроен как VIP-зона: кабинет, переговорная, комната отдыха и душевая. В каждой комнате установлена стильная дизайнерская мебель.

В здании функционируют все коммуникации, система приточно-вытяжной вентиляции и кондиционирования. Есть 3 отдельных входа с улицы. Территория особняка огорожена и находится под круглосуточной охраной, ведется видеонаблюдение. На территории организован наземный паркинг.

Адрес объекта – 2-я Звенигородская улица, дом 2/1, строение 1. Транспортная доступность обеспечивается выездами на Краснопресненскую набережную, ТТК и Садовое кольцо.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте