addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 2670 m2, 1 Floor, Savvinskiy B per 2s9, District KHamovniki

Year built
2010
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
6
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of Executive mansion class "A" in Khamovniki, within walking distance from the metro station "Frunzenskaya" and "Park of culture".

The area of the mansion is 2 670 m2. In 2010, the building was completely renovated, with the replacement of floors, communications, today it has the status of a business center. 1st line of houses, separate entrance from the street. Layout – 6 floors + terrace, roof and underground Parking. The premises are a quality repair, the layout of the mixed type – open space, office. One of the floors is reserved for the placement of management - its layout provides a VIP-zone. The underground Parking of the mansion is designed for 18 cars, ground Parking in the protected area – for 5 cars.

The address of the mansion is Bolshoy Savvinsky lane, house 2, building 9. In walking distance – Novodevichy convent Park, maiden field square, as well as Trubetskoy estate Park, objects of developed infrastructure of Khamovniki – shops, restaurants, cafes. Convenient access to Savvinskaya embankment, Plyushchikha, Bolshaya Pirogovskaya street and the Garden ring. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 2670 кв.м., 1 этаж, Саввинский Б. пер, 2с9, район Хамовники

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Год постройки
2010
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
6
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа Представительского особняка класса «А» в Хамовниках, в пешей доступности от станций метро «Фрунзенская» и «Парк культуры».

Площадь особняка – 2 670 м2.                                                                                 В 2010 году здание было полностью реконструировано, с заменой перекрытий, коммуникаций, сегодня оно имеет статус бизнес-центра. 1-я линия домов, отдельный вход с улицы. Планировка – 6 этажей + терраса, эксплуатируемая кровля и подземный паркинг.                    В помещениях выполнен качественный ремонт, планировка смешанного типа – open space, кабинетная. Один из этажей отведен под размещение руководства - его планировкой предусмотрена VIP-зона. Подземный паркинг особняка рассчитан на 18 автомобилей, наземная стоянка на охраняемой территории – на 5 автомобилей.

Адрес особняка – Большой Саввинский переулок, дом 2, строение 9.                 В пешей доступности – парк Новодевичьего монастыря, сквер Девичьего поля, а также парк усадьбы Трубецких, объекты развитой инфраструктуры Хамовников – магазины, рестораны, кафе.                                                     Удобный выезд на Саввинскую набережную, Плющиху, Большую Пироговскую улицу и на Садовое кольцо.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте