addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 53 m2, 1 Floor, Taganskaya ul 26, District Taganskiy

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
12
Object Description

Sale of ready-made rental business in the center of Moscow, within walking distance from the metro station "Marxist".

The area of the premises is 53 m2. 1st floor of a 12-storey residential building on the first line of Taganskaya street houses. Type of room-built-in-attached. Separate entrance from the street. Large display Windows, presentable facade. Convenient interior layout, ceiling height-2.96 m. all communications are Functioning, the allocated power-19 kW.

The address of the house where the premises are offered is 26 Taganskaya street.it is a densely Populated area with developed infrastructure, intensive pedestrian and automobile traffic, and convenient transport accessibility.

Tenant: Barber shop

Sale: 22,000,000 rubles

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 53 кв.м., 1 этаж, Таганская ул, 26, район Таганский

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
12
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса в центре Москвы, в пешей доступности от станции метро «Марксистская».

Площадь помещения – 53 м2. 1-й этаж 12-этажного жилого дома на первой линии домов Таганской улицы. Тип помещения – встроенно-пристроенное. Отдельный вход с улицы. Большие витринные окна, презентабельный фасад. Удобная зальная планировка, высота потолка – 2,96 м. Функционируют все коммуникации, выделенная мощность – 19 кВт.

Адрес дома, в котором предлагается помещение – Таганская улица, дом 26. Густонаселенный район со сложившейся инфраструктурой, интенсивный пешеходный и автомобильный трафик, удобная транспортная доступность.

Арендатор: парикмахерская

Продажа: 22 000 000 руб

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • ПСН
  • 74.3 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 134.8 м2
  • -1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 75.1 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте