addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 7248.6 m2, 1 Floor, Vernadskogo prkt 96 korp 4, District TroparyevoNikulino

Type of building
Administrative building
Floor number
12
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the building in the South-West of Moscow, within walking distance from the metro station "Troparevo".

Building area - 7 248 ,6 m2, building area - 678 m2 (with the right to lease the site). The height of the building is 12 floors. The building is an object of unfinished construction, there is a possibility of conversion of internal premises into apartments or offices. The property is decorated.

The address of the building is prospect Vernadsky, house 96, building 1. Ecologically clean area with developed infrastructure, within walking distance – Troparevsky forest Park. Convenient access to Vernadsky Avenue, Leninsky Prospekt, the building is bordered by residential complexes "Crown air", "Crown" and "Mirax Park".

Cost – 400 000 000 RUB. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 7248.6 кв.м., 1 этаж, Вернадского пр-кт, 96 корп. 4, район Тропарёво-Никулино

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
административное здание
Общее количество этажей в доме
12
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа здания на юго-западе Москвы, в пешей доступности от станции метро «Тропарево».

Площадь здания - 7 248,6 м2, площадь застройки - 678 м2 (с правом аренды участка). Высота здания – 12 этажей. Здание представляет собой объект незавершенного строительства, есть возможность перепрофилирования внутренних помещений в апартаменты или офисы. Собственность оформлена.

Адрес здания – проспект Вернадского, дом 96, корпус 1. Экологически чистый район с развитой инфраструктурой, в пешей доступности – Тропаревский лесопарк. Удобные выезды на проспект Вернадского, Ленинский проспект, территория здания граничит с жилыми комплексами «Корона Эйр», «Корона» и «Миракс Парк».

Стоимость – 400 000 000 руб.

На карте