addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 1600 m2, 1 Floor, Prechistenka ul 8s1, District KHamovniki

Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
3
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the mansion in the center of Moscow, within walking distance from the metro station "Kropotkinskaya".

The area of the mansion is 1600 m2. Layout – 2 floors, attic and basement. The mansion has the status of a monument of architecture: the building was built in the late XVIII century as the Central element of the architectural ensemble of the capital city estate. The building is located on the first line of Prechistenka houses. The layout of the interior is formed in full accordance with the key principles of rationality and competent zoning. The ground floor is reserved for meeting rooms, lobbies, Executive offices, open space areas, technical rooms, the first floor – for living and recreation areas. On the third floor there are bedrooms with dressing rooms and bathrooms. The attic is completely reserved for a recreation area with a swimming pool, sauna, Hammam, wine cellar, billiard room.

The address of the mansion is 8 Prechistenka street, building 1. Presentable mansion – a real decoration of the street, an example of well-preserved buildings of the old Moscow district. From the facade of the building is the main entrance, the main gate, a large balcony with openwork decor. The interior is designed in the appropriate style – it is decorated with enfilade, luxurious Grand staircase. Carefully restored elements of historical decor – stucco on the ceiling, sockets for chandeliers, marble fireplaces, Dutch oven, tiled. The vaulted ceilings, an element of the interior of the 18th century chambers, are preserved in the basement.

The location of the mansion is ideal – the Golden mile district, the prestigious historical center of Moscow. The building is located right in front of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior. From the territory there is a convenient exit to the Boulevard ring, embankments, key Moscow highways.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 1600 кв.м., 1 этаж, Пречистенка ул, 8с1, район Хамовники

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
3
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа особняка в центре Москвы, в пешей доступности от станции метро «Кропоткинская».

Площадь особняка – 1600 м2. Планировка – 2 этажа, мансарда и цокольный этаж. Особняк имеет статус памятника архитектуры: здание построено в конце XVIII века как центральный элемент архитектурного ансамбля столичной городской усадьбы. Здание находится на первой линии домов Пречистенки. Планировка внутренних помещений сформирована в полном соответствии с ключевыми принципами рациональности и грамотного зонирования. Цокольный этаж отведен под переговорные комнаты, лобби, кабинеты для руководителей, зоны open space, технические помещения, первый этаж – под жилые помещения и зоны отдыха. На третьем этаже предусмотрены спальни с гардеробными и санузлами. Мансарда полностью отведена под зону отдыха с бассейном, сауной, хамамом, винотеку, бильярдную.

Адрес особняка – улица Пречистенка, дом 8, строение 1. Презентабельный особняк – настоящее украшение улицы, пример прекрасно сохранившейся застройки старомосковского района. С фасада здания расположен парадный вход, главные ворота, большой балкон с ажурным декором. Интерьер внутренних помещений выдержан в соответствующем стиле – его украшает анфилада, роскошная парадная лестница. Бережно восстановлены элементы исторического декора – лепнина на потолке, розетки под люстры, камины из мрамора, голландские печи, выложенные из кафеля. В цокольном этаже сохранены сводчатые потолки – элемент интерьера палат XVIII века.

Локация особняка идеальна – район Золотой мили, престижный исторический центр Москвы. Здание расположено прямо напротив Храма Христа Спасителя. С территории есть удобный выезд на Бульварное кольцо, набережные, ключевые московские магистрали.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте