addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 706 m2, 1 Floor, Kazarmennyy per 6s1, District Basmannyy, Land area 5 acres

Year built
2016
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
3
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the mansion in the center of Moscow, within walking distance from the metro station "Kursk".

The building area is 706 m2. Layout – 3 floors + attic. The first line of houses, two front doors from the street and two entrances from the yard. Functional mixed layout of the interior, made a quality repair on the author's project. Ceiling height – 2.8 m. all communications are Functioning. Dedicated power – 80 kW.

The building is located at Barracks lane, house 6, building 1. In 2016, the mansion was completely renovated with the replacement of utilities and repair of the facade. There are two elevators. The plot on which the building is located, is owned, the area of the plot – 5 acres.

The mansion is located in a prestigious area of the center of Moscow, within easy reach of two metro stations – "Kursk" and "Chistye Prudy", from the territory there are convenient exits to the Garden, Boulevard ring. The building will accommodate the company's representative offices, business centre, medical clinic, hotel or organization's rental business. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 706 кв.м., 1 этаж, Казарменный пер, 6с1, район Басманный, пл. уч. 5 сот

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Год постройки
2016
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
3
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа особняка в центре Москвы, в пешей доступности от станции метро «Курская».

Площадь здания – 706 м2. Планировка – 3 этажа + мансарда. Первая линия домов, два парадных входа с улицы и два входа со двора. Функциональная смешанная планировка внутренних помещений, выполнен качественный ремонт по авторскому проекту. Высота потолков – 2,8 м. Функционируют все коммуникации. Выделенная мощность – 80 кВт.

Здание расположено по адресу Казарменный переулок, дом 6, строение 1. В 2016 году особняк был полностью реконструирован с заменой инженерных коммуникаций и ремонтом фасада. Функционируют два лифта. Участок, на котором расположено здание, находится в собственности, площадь участка – 5 соток.

Особняк находится в престижном районе центра Москвы, в доступности от двух станций метро – «Курская» и «Чистые пруды», с территории есть удобные выезды на Садовое, Бульварное кольцо. Здание подойдет для размещения представительства компании, бизнес-центра, медицинской клиники, гостиницы или организации арендного бизнеса. Развернуть Свернуть

На карте