addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 1370.8 m2, 1 Floor, Nikolskaya ul 1113 s1, District Tverskoy

Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
5
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of Executive class mansion in the center of Moscow, within walking distance from the metro stations "Theater" and "Okhotny Ryad". Area – 1370,8 m2. Office layout – 3 floors, attic and basement. Elevator. The building is equipped for accommodation of office of the Executive class; high ceilings, functional layout with work areas for staff rest room, meeting room, sports hall and café. Dedicated power – 120 kW.

The building is located in the heart of Moscow, on Nikolskaya street, within walking distance from the Kremlin. The building was designed by architect C. F. Busse in the period from 1893 to 1895, the architectural ensemble has been preserved in its original form. Until 1920, the territory housed the St. Nicholas-Greek monastery.

The building was reconstructed with a complete replacement of communications – water supply and Sewerage systems. There are ventilation systems, Central air conditioning, fire fighting. Has modern lifts Tyssen –Krupp, a telephone (MGTS, 25 rooms) and Internet access. More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • 2280 m2
  • 1 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 1370.8 кв.м., 1 этаж, Никольская ул, 11-13 с1, район Тверской

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа особняка представительского класса в центре Москвы, в пешей доступности от станций метро «Театральная» и «Охотный ряд». Площадь здания – 1370,8 м2. Планировка кабинетная – 3 этажа, мансарда и подвал. Лифт. Здание оборудовано под размещение офиса представительского класса; высокие потолки, функциональная планировка с рабочими зонами для сотрудников, комнатами отдыха, конференц-залом, спортивным залом и кафе. Выделенная мощность – 120 кВт.

Здание расположено в самом центре Москвы, на Никольской улице,  в пешей доступности от Кремля. Здание было построено по проекту архитектора К.Ф. Буссе в период с 1893 по 1895 годы, архитектурный ансамбль сохранился в первоначальном виде. До 1920 года на территории располагался Николо-Греческий мужской монастырь.

Здание реконструировано с полной заменой коммуникаций – систем водоснабжения, канализации. Функционируют системы вентиляции, центрального кондиционирования, пожаротушения. Установлены современные лифты Tyssen –Krupp, есть телефония (МГТС, 25 номеров) и интернет. Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • ОСЗ / Особняк
  • 2280 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте