addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 42.6 m2, 1 Floor, Lomonosovskiy prkt 23, District Gagarinskiy

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
8
Object Description

Sale of Street-retail premises for commercial or free use with an area of 42.6 m2 on the 1st floor of a residential brick 8-storey building. From the University metro station 2 minutes on foot. The layout is free, the ceiling height is 3 m. the Room after major repairs with the replacement of all utilities, new Windows and entrance groups. All Central city communications. The room is prepared for finishing. Electricity-0.38 kW / m2. Separate entrance from the front of the house. 1st line of houses, constant high-intensity pedestrian traffic along the facade up to 2 500-3 000 people / hour during peak hours, on the corner of the house and in the surrounding area. High pedestrian and transport accessibility. There is a public transport stop opposite. Convenient access from the surrounding streets, from the center. Free Parking for cars along the front of the house.

Tenant: dairy boutique chain of stores.

Map: 440,000 rubles.

Long-term lease agreement for 5 years, rent 440,000 rubles per month, USN, utilities and electricity are paid by the tenant separately. Scheme of transaction: the agreement of purchase and sale of real estate (GKN).
More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • 147.9 m2
  • 1 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 42.6 кв.м., 1 этаж, Ломоносовский пр-кт, 23, район Гагаринский

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
8
Описание объекта

Продажа Street-retail помещения торгового или свободного назначения площадью 42,6 м2 на 1-м этаже жилого кирпичного 8-этажного дома. От метро Университет 2 минуты пешком. Планировка свободная, высота потолков 3 м. Помещение после капремонта с заменой всех инженерных сетей, новые витрины и входные группы. Все центральные городские коммуникации. Помещение подготовлено под чистовую отделку. Электричество - 0,38 кВт/м2. Отдельный вход с фасада дома. 1-я линия домов, постоянный сверхинтенсивный пешеходный трафик вдоль фасада до 2 500-3 000 чел./час в часы-пик, на углу дома и в окружении. Высокая пешеходная и транспортная доступность. Напротив остановка общественного транспорта. Удобный подъезд с прилегающих улиц, из центра. Свободная парковка для авто вдоль фасада дома.

Арендатор: сеть магазинов молочной продукции "Молочный бутик".

МАП: 440 000 руб.

Долгосрочный договор аренды на 5 лет, арендная плата 440 000 рублей в месяц, УСН, коммунальные платежи и электричество оплачиваются арендатором отдельно. Схема сделки: договор купли-продажи недвижимости (ДКПН).
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • ПСН
  • 147.9 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте