addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Rent Office, Total area 239 m2, 1 Floor, Vilgelma Pika ul 14, District Ostankinskiy

Type of building
Administrative building
Floor number
21
Object Description

Rent premises with total area of 239 m2, was designed and is used to store items of luxury or beauty. The maximum permissible capacity, according to the project, is 5 kW, ceiling height is 4 m. the Place for placing the sign on the project is located above the entrance to the room from the street. The room has 2 entrances: from the lobby and from Wilhelm Peak street.

Multifunctional complex class "A" in the Ostankino district of the North-East. Chinese IFC "Park Huamin" is a 3-minute walk from the metro Botanical garden, near Leonovskaya grove, Park "Garden of the future" and the Main Botanical garden. The business center is located on the territory of 6.7 hectares and is an architectural composition of three buildings: a 21-storey office building, a 12-storey apartment hotel and a 22-storey 5-star hotel. The two-level underground Parking has 642 Parking spaces. All three buildings are United by a stylobate, where the main entrance is located. On the territory of the complex there is a landscape Park "Chinese garden" with a pond and pedestrian alleys, where more than 400 new trees brought from Germany are planted to the growing trees (about 900 pieces). More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 264.9 m2
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 129.5 m2
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 112.4 m2
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 230 m2
  • 1 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Аренда офиса, площадь 239 кв.м., 1 этаж, Вильгельма Пика ул, 14, район Останкинский

Тип дома
административное здание
Общее количество этажей в доме
21
Описание объекта

Аренда помещения площадью 239 м2, спроектированное и предназначенное для организации магазина предметов роскоши или салона красоты. Максимально допустимая мощность, согласно проекту, составляет 5 кВт, высота потолка 4 м. Место для размещения вывески по проекту расположено над входом в помещение с ул. Вильгельма Пика. В помещение есть 2 входа: из лобби и с ул. Вильгельма Пика.

Многофункциональный комплекс класса «А» в Останкинском районе СВАО. Китайский МФК «Парк Хуамин» находится в 3х минутах ходьбы от метро Ботанический сад, рядом с Леоновской рощей, парком «Сад будущего» и Главным ботаническим садом. Деловой центр расположен на территории 6,7 га и представляет собой архитектурную композицию из трех корпусов: 21-этажного офисного здания, 12-этажного апарт-отеля и 22-этажной 5-звездочной гостиницы. В двухуровневом подземном паркинге размещено 642 машиноместа. Все три корпуса объединяет стилобат, где расположен главный вход. На территории комплекса создается ландшафтный парк «Китайский сад» с прудом и пешеходными аллеями, где к растущим деревьям (около 900 штук) высаживают более 400 новых, привезенных из Германии. Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • ПСН
  • 264.9 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • ПСН
  • 129.5 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • ПСН
  • 112.4 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Офис
  • 1200 м2
  • 5 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Офис
  • 230 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Торговая площадь
  • 432.5 м2
  • 2 этаж
На карте