addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Rent Retail, Total area 631.1 m2, 4 Floor, Moskovskaya ul 14 A

Name of residential complex
Цитрус
Type of building
Retail Store
Floor number
5
Object Description

Rent a room fully equipped for a restaurant (operating FryDay). The restaurant is located in the centre of Moscow, opposite the train/railway station Khimki. In the building of The shopping Gallery "Citrus" (citrus shopping center) on the 4th floor. Shopping Gallery "Citrus" is located in the city district of Khimki, in the Old Khimki on the railway station square (the intersection of Moskovskaya street and Railway). 1st line of houses, access to the roadway from 2 sides, the facade faces the Central square. Shopping gallery is located in the area of the highest concentration of pedestrian and traffic flows: railway station Khimki, the intersection of the main shopping streets, grocery market, Park, supermarket ATTACKS. On weekdays, the area of the railway station generates pedestrian flows comparable to the flows of metro stations in the residential areas of Moscow. On weekends and holidays, the traffic intensity is provided by the proximity of the shopping center to the Central Park and the Khimki reservoir.

The current family restaurant FryDay, focused on family holidays, organization of children's parties, business Lunches for office staff working within walking distance. The restaurant has a children's area. The restaurant has all the equipment, including a pizza oven, furniture, etc., there is a license for alcohol. The restaurant has supply and exhaust ventilation. More than 80 kW of electric power. Ceilings 4,17 m, panoramic Windows. Possible round-the-clock operation.

The rent includes VAT.

Bargaining is possible.
More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 308.3 m2
  • 1 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Аренда торговой площади, площадь 631.1 кв.м., 4 этаж, Московская ул, 14 А

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Название ТЦ/БЦ
Цитрус
Тип дома
торговый центр
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Описание объекта

Аренда помещения, полностью оборудованного под ресторан (действующий FryDay). Ресторан расположен в центре города Химки, напротив ж/д станции Химки. В здании Торговой Галереи "Citrus" (ТЦ Цитрус) на 4-м этаже. Торговая Галерея "Citrus" расположена в городском округе Химки, в районе Старые Химки на площади железнодорожной станции (пересечение улицы Московская и Железнодорожная). 1-я линия домов, выход на проезжую часть с 2-х сторон, фасад обращен к центральной площади. Торговая галерея расположена в зоне наиболее высокой концентрации пешеходных и транспортных потоков: ж/д станция Химки, пересечение основных торговых улиц, продуктовый рынок, парк, супермаркет АТАК. В будние дни площадь ж/д станции генерирует пешеходные потоки, сопоставимые с потоками станций метро в спальных районах Москвы. В выходные и праздничные дни интенсивность трафика обеспечивается за счет близости ТЦ к центральному парку и Химкинскому водохранилищу.

Действующий семейный ресторан FryDay, ориентирован на семейный отдых, организацию детских праздников, бизнес-ланчи для офисных сотрудников, работающих в шаговой доступности. Ресторан оборудован детской зоной. В ресторане все оборудование, включая печь для выпекания пиццы, мебель и т.д., есть лицензия на алкоголь. Ресторан имеет приточно-вытяжную вентиляцию. Более 80 кВт электрической мощности. Потолки 4,17 м, панорамное остекление. Возможен круглосуточный режим работы.

Арендная плата включает НДС.

Торг возможен.
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Торговая площадь
  • 308.3 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте