addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 13789 m2, 1 Floor, Varshavskoe sh 33 s13, District Donskoy, Land area 139 acres

Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
5
Object Description

Sale of a complex of buildings with a total area of 13 789 m2, land 13 927 m2 in long-term lease. Nagatinskaya metro in 10 minutes walking distance, the station MCK "Upper Boilers" - 390 m, the Warsaw highway in the immediate vicinity. 2 entry on the territory: from the Varshavskoe shosse and Novodanilovskaya embankment with a through passage. The territory is fenced, entrances are equipped with a gate and a barrier. Video surveillance, round the clock security. The layout of the rooms corridor and office, ceiling height from 3.4 m to 4.5 m. New modern passenger elevators, there is also a freight Elevator. Supply and exhaust ventilation system, Autonomous air conditioning system. Electric capacity of 1.1 mW, has its own substation. Contracts for heat,water and electricity direct with city services. Parking on the territory of 100 m/m. there is Also Parking in front of the facade of the building at 20 m/m.

Currently, all areas are leased.

This facility has the investment potential of new construction and redevelopment of existing buildings. Transport accessibility and location on the embankment of the Moscow river allows you to build a complex of apartments and a business center.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 13789 кв.м., 1 этаж, Варшавское ш, 33 с13, район Донской, пл. уч. 139 сот

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Описание объекта

Продажа комплекса зданий общей площадью 13 789 м2, земельный участок 13 927 м2 в долгосрочной аренде. Метро Нагатинская в 10 минутах пешей ходьбы, станция МЦК «Верхние Котлы» - 390 м, Варшавское шоссе в непосредственной близости. 2 въезда на территорию: с Варшавского шоссе и Новоданиловской набережной со сквозным проездом. Территория огорожена, въезды оборудованы воротами и шлагбаумом. Видеонаблюдение, круглосуточная охрана. Планировка помещений коридорно–кабинетная, высота потолка от 3,4 м до 4,5 м. Новые современные пассажирские лифты, так же есть грузовой лифт. Система приточно-вытяжной вентиляции, автономная система кондиционирования. Электрическая мощность 1,1 мГв, имеется собственная подстанция. Договоры на тепло-водо-электроснабжение прямые с городскими службами. Парковка на территории на 100 м/м. Также есть парковка перед фасадом здания на 20 м/м.

В настоящее время все площади сданы в аренду.

Данный объект обладает инвестиционным потенциалом нового строительства и редевелопмента существующих строений. Транспортная доступность и месторасположение на набережной Москвы реки позволяет построить комплекс апартаментов и бизнес центр.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте