addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 4950 m2, 1 Floor, Stavropolskiy proezd 9, District Lyublino

Name of residential complex
Море
Year built
2019
Type of building
Retail Store
Floor number
3
Object Description

Sale of shopping center "SEA". Commissioned in July 2019. 3 floors + 1 underground floor. The total area is 4950 m2. Number of cars 50 in the underground Parking + 36 in the surrounding area. The total area of the 1st floor-1106,2 m2, the total area of the 2nd floor-921,9 m2, the total area of the 3rd floor-921,9 m2.

The shopping center is located inside a large residential area, with convenient pedestrian and transport accessibility, availability of public transport. Power supply, water supply, water disposal, heat supply, ventilation supply and exhaust, Central air conditioning system.

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 4950 кв.м., 1 этаж, Ставропольский проезд, 9, район Люблино

Название ТЦ/БЦ
Море
Год постройки
2019
Тип дома
торговый центр
Общее количество этажей в доме
3
Описание объекта

Продажа ТЦ "МОРЕ". Сдан в эксплуатацию в июле 2019 года. 3 этажа + 1 подземный этаж. Общая площадь 4950 м2. Количество машиномест 50 в подземном паркинге + 36 на прилегающей территории. Общая площадь 1 этажа – 1106,2 м2, общая площадь 2 этажа – 921,9 м2, общая площадь 3 этажа – 921,9 м2.

Торговый центр расположен внутри крупного жилого массива, с удобной пешеходной и транспортной доступностью, наличие остановки общественного транспорта. Электроснабжение, водоснабжение, водоотведение, теплоснабжение, вентиляция приточно - вытяжная, центральная система кондиционирования.

На карте