addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 1442.57 m2, 2 Floor, Usacheva ul 11, District KHamovniki, Land area 3.7 acres

Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
2
Object Description

Sale of premises for kindergarten in the residential complex "Garden Quarters" in the prestigious area of Khamovniki. Sportivnaya metro station is a 10-minute walk away. The total area is 1 165 m2. The layout of the premises is made taking into account the requirements for preschool institutions. The project provides: sports and music halls, medical office, game rooms, offices for additional classes. The room has several entrances, as well as an exit for walking, Playground. The room is sold in a condition-for finishing.

Engineering support: electric power 133,8 kW, heat, water, two-pipe heating system, supply and exhaust ventilation, air conditioning system, Underfloor heating system-in separate rooms.

Residential complex Garden quarters is located in the heart of Moscow, in Khamovniki. In one of the most favorable areas for living. The complex includes several residential areas, which are equipped with manicured courtyards with stylish landscaping, recreation areas, playgrounds. The area of the Park area in the residential complex Garden Quarters occupies several hectares. Land area-10.5 hectares, the number of residential areas-5, the number of buildings-35, the number of apartments - 1 276. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 1442.57 кв.м., 2 этаж, Усачева ул, 11, район Хамовники, пл. уч. 3.7 сот

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
2
Описание объекта

Продажа помещения под детский сад в ЖК «Садовые Кварталы» в престижном районе Хамовники. Метро Спортивная расположено в 10  минутах пешей ходьбы. Общая площадь  – 1 442,57  м2. Планировка помещений выполнена с учетом требований к детским дошкольным учреждениям. Проектом предусмотрены: физкультурный и музыкальный залы, медицинский кабинет, игровые комнаты, кабинеты для дополнительных занятий. В помещении имеется несколько входных групп, так же выход для прогулок, детская площадка. Помещение продается в состоянии – под отделку.

Инженерное обеспечение: электрическая мощность 133,8 кВт, тепло, вода, двухтрубная система отопления, приточно-вытяжная вентиляция, система кондиционирования, система теплый  пол -  в отдельных помещениях.

Жилой комплекс Садовые кварталы находится в самом центре Москвы, в Хамовниках. В одном из самых благоприятных для проживания районов. Комплекс включает в себя несколько жилых кварталов, в которых обустроены ухоженные дворы со стильным ландшафтным дизайном, зоны отдыха, детские площадки. Площадь парковой зоны в жилом комплексе Садовые Кварталы занимает несколько гектаров. Площадь земельного участка – 10,5  га, число жилых кварталов – 5, количество корпусов – 35, количество квартир – 1 276. Развернуть Свернуть

На карте