addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 367.7 m2, 1 Floor, Leningradskoe sh 9, District Voykovskiy

Year built
1967
Type of building
Residential
Floor number
9
Object Description

Sale of premises at the exit of m. "Voykovskaya" and railway platform "Leningradskaya". 1st facade line of the Leningrad highway in the direction of the center. Densely populated area, developed infrastructure and shopping environment.

High ceiling. Window glazing, separate entrance from the facade. Tenant - food for a healthy diet "Coswell". The development of the "vkusville" chain began in 2009. at the end of 2019, The chain has 710 stores in Moscow and continues to actively expand into the Moscow market.

The contract period is 11 months

Map 1 000 000 ₽

Gap 12 000 000 ₽

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 367.7 кв.м., 1 этаж, Ленинградское ш, 9, район Войковский

Год постройки
1967
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
9
Описание объекта

Продажа помещение у выхода из м.«Войковская» и ж/д платформы «Ленинградская». 1-ая фасадная линия Ленинградского шоссе по направлению в центр. Густонаселенный район, развитая инфраструктура и торговое окружение.

Высокие потолки. Витринное остекление, отдельный вход с фасада. Арендатор - магазин продуктов для здорового питания «ВкусВилл». Развитие сети «ВкусВилл» началось с 2009 года, на конец 2019 года сеть насчитывает 710 магазинов в Москве и продолжает активную экспансию на московский рынок.

Срок договора 11 месяцев

МАП 1 000 000 ₽

ГАП 12 000 000 ₽

На карте