addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 36.7 m2, 1 Floor, Preobrazhenskiy Val ul 14, District Preobrazhenskoe

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
5
Object Description

Sale of PSN with a total area of 36.7 m2 located on the 1st floor of a residential building. 1st line of houses, 1st floor of a residential building, separate entrance from the facade, window glazing, the ability to place ads on the facade, Internet, MGTS, all Central communications.

The premises are located near the metro station Preobrazhenskaya Ploshchad and ground passenger transport stops, in a zone of high pedestrian and automobile traffic, in a densely populated residential area.

Sales: 25 000 000 RUB.

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 36.7 кв.м., 1 этаж, Преображенский Вал ул, 14, район Преображенское

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Описание объекта

Продажа ПСН общей площадью 36,7 м2 расположенного на 1 этаже жилого дома. 1-я линия домов, 1-й этаж жилого дома, отдельный вход с фасада, витринное остекление, возможность размещения рекламы на фасаде, Интернет, МГТС, все центральные коммуникации.

Помещение расположено поблизости от ст. метро Преображенская площадь и от остановок наземного пассажирского транспорта, в зоне высокого пешеходного и автомобильного трафика, в густонаселённом жилом районе.

Продажа: 25 000 000 руб.

На карте