addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 4338 m2, 1 Floor, Mira prkt 3 str 3, District Meshchanskiy

Name of residential complex
Проспект Мира 3 к1
Type of building
Business center
Floor number
3
Object Description

Business center building for sale. Total area: 4 338.8 sq. m. number of Floors: 3 + attic. The building has underground Parking for 16-18 cars with a cargo Elevator for cars and two passenger elevators from the basement to the 3rd floor. On the 4th floor there is an attic with a beautiful Euro-finish.

The object is a 3-storey office building of class "A", located in the center of Moscow, in one of the most business and active areas of the city. This area is the historical center of Moscow with a developed infrastructure. Within walking distance from the business center are objects of various fields of activity.

The nearest metro station "Sukharevskaya" - just 40 m from the object. Within walking distance (less than 1 minute) – the intersection of the Garden ring with Mira Avenue (one of the busiest thoroughfares in Moscow). More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 4338 кв.м., 1 этаж, Мира пр-кт, 3 стр. 3, район Мещанский

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Название ТЦ/БЦ
Проспект Мира 3 к1
Тип дома
бизнес-центр
Общее количество этажей в доме
3
Описание объекта

Продажа здание бизнес-центра. Общая площадь: 4 338,8 кв. м. Этажность: 3 + мансарда. В здании имеется подземная парковка на 16–18 машино-мест с грузовым лифтом для автомобилей и двумя пассажирскими лифтами с цокольного до 3-го этажа. На 4-м этаже – мансарда с красивой евро-отделкой.

Объект представляет собой 3-этажное офисное здание класса «А», расположенное центре Москвы, в одном из самых деловых и активных районов города. Данный район является историческим центром Москвы с развитой инфраструктурой. В пешей доступности от бизнес-центра находятся объекты различной сферы деятельности.

Ближайшая станция метро «Сухаревская» – буквально в 40 м от объекта. В пешей доступности (менее 1 минуты) – пересечение Садового кольца с проспектом Мира (одна из самых оживленных проездных магистралей Москвы). Развернуть Свернуть

На карте