addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 858.9 m2, 1 Floor, Lapteva ul 8 korp 1

Type of building
Residential (new building)
Floor number
17
Object Description

Sale of a ready-made rental business. The total area of 858.9 m2 on the 1st floor. In the new LCD. City Park "First Moscow" — a new neighborhood of Moscow, planned on the principle of "city within a city". This is an independent urban space with a high level of comfort and effective infrastructure solutions.

The residential complex is conveniently located at the entrance to the city, which allows

count on the flow of not only residents of the neighborhood, but also the population of Moscow. On the first floors of residential buildings there are commercial premises with an area of 30 square meters.m up to 250 sq. m., which allows you to place shops and services of various profiles.

Tenant: Miratorg

Lease term: 10 years

Rental start date – 13.03.2019 year

Average annual rental flow: 37 504 727 RUB.

Sale price: 375 047 274 RUB.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 858.9 кв.м., 1 этаж, Лаптева ул, 8 корп. 1

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
жилой дом (новостройка)
Общее количество этажей в доме
17
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса. Общая площадь 858,9 м2 на 1 этаже. В новом ЖК. Город-парк «Первый Московский» — новый микрорайон г. Московский, спланирован по принципу «город в городе». Это самостоятельное городское пространство с высоким уровнем комфорта и эффективными инфра-структурными решениями.

Жилой комплекс удобно расположен при въезде в город, что позволяет

рассчитывать на поток не только жителей микрорайона, но и на население г. Московский. На первых этажах жилых домов расположены коммерческие помещения площадью от 30 кв.м до 250 кв.м., что позволяет разместить магазины и услуги различного профиля.

Арендатор: Мираторг

Срок аренды: 10 лет

Дата начала аренды – 13.03.2019 года

Средний годовой арендный поток: 37 504 727 руб.

Стоимость продажи: 375 047 274 руб.

На карте