addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale House, Total area 500.7 m2, 23k1s3, Ленинградское, Land area 1 acres

Year built
2013
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
2
Object Description

Sale of a 500 sq. m. mansion in the classic English residence TWEED PARK. Is fully implemented and commissioned the village club. Two residential floors+basement. Ceilings 7.5 m. Flexible layout, second light, terrace, fireplace.

3 m / m are included in the price of the house.

TWEED PARK is located in the heart of the old Pokrovskoe-Streshnevo Park, in the North-West of Moscow. This beautiful estate Park with an area of 238 hectares is a Paradise for residents of the metropolis, a real dense forest with century-old pines, elms, Linden trees, maples and oaks. It is known for its ponds, the only spring in the city with clean drinking water "Tsarevna-Swan" and landscaped paths extending more than 20 km. The Park has playgrounds and recreation areas.

Near the village there is a modern shopping and entertainment center metropolis, the Globus gourmet deli, the Azbuka Vkusa supermarket, the Grand Cru wine shop, various restaurants, fitness centers and yacht clubs of the Khimki reservoir, as well as an Anglo-American school with an excellent reputation and leading teaching exclusively in English. More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
325 300 000 ₽
  • For sale
  • 13012 acres
  • 55 km
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
$5 064 150
  • For sale
  • 78 acres
  • 9 km
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа дома, площадь 500.7 кв.м., 23к1с3, Ленинградское, пл. уч. 1 сот

Год постройки
2013
Материал стен
Кирпично-Монолитный
Общее количество этажей в доме
2
Описание объекта

Продажа особняка площадью 500 кв.м. в классической английской резиденции TWEED PARK. Полностью реализованный и введенный в эксплуатацию клубный поселок. Два жилых этажа+подвал. Потолки 7.5м. Гибкая планировка, второй свет, терраса, камин.

3 м/м входят в стоимость дома.

TWEED PARK расположен в самом сердце старинного парка «Покровское-Стрешнево», на северо-западе Москвы. Этот красивый усадебный парк площадью 238 га – райский уголок для жителей мегаполиса, настоящий густой лес со столетними соснами, вязами, липами, кленами и дубами. Он известен своими прудами, единственным в городе родником с чистой питьевой водой «Царевна-Лебедь» и благоустроенными дорожками протяженностью более 20 км. В парке оборудованы детские площадки и зоны отдыха.

Рядом с поселком расположены современный торгово-развлекательный центр Метрополис, гастроном Глобус Гурмэ, супермаркет Азбука Вкуса, винотека Grand Cru, различные рестораны, фитнес-центры и яхт-клубы Химкинского водохранилища, а также Англо-американская школа, имеющая отличную репутацию и ведущая преподавание исключительно на английском языке. Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
325 300 000 ₽
  • Продажа
  • Участок
  • 13012 сот
  • 55 км
  • Волоколамское
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Участок
  • 78 сот
  • 9 км
  • Ильинское
На карте